Be Strong and Courageous!

Contact

Please view our contact info below.


Scott Greenlaw | President
Scott.Greenlaw@cedarpark.org

Anthony Schulz | VP of Operations
Anthony.Schulz@cpcjf.org
Contact for Registration questions

Kyle Caulk | VP of Coaches and Football Development
Kyle.Caulk@cpcjf.org

Damon Stoddard | VP of Chaplains (Spiritual Coaches) and Discipleship Training
Damon.Stoddard@cpcjf.org

David Greenlaw | Safety Director
Safety@cpcjf.org

Racheal Patenaude | Cheer Director
Cheer@cpcjf.org

Brush white