Be Strong and Courageous!

Contact

Please view our contact info below.


Scott Greenlaw | President
Scott.Greenlaw@cpcjf.org

Damon Stoddard | VP of Chaplains (Spiritual Coaches) and Discipleship Training
Damon.Stoddard@cpcjf.org

David Greenlaw | Safety Director

Dave.Greenlaw@cpcjf.org

Jeremiah Hicks | Director of Football

jhicks@cpcjf.org

Joe Yin | Director of Communication

Joe.Yin@cpcjf.org

Racheal Patenaude | Cheer Director

Cheer@cpcjf.org

Brush white