Be Strong and Courageous!

PeeWees


A great time of growth for these young athletes. Their understanding of the game of football continues to progress as does their athletic ability.

Brush white

Next Game

There are no future games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!

Next Practice

Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled

Game Results

There are no games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!
Brush sport blue dark

Our Coaches


W1siziisijiwmtgvmdgvmjcvngywmnflzgdrx0nqx0zdx1lpbl9kb2uuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=93452968418b799a
Director of Communication, Spiritual Coach_PeeWees Zhou Yin PeeWees
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmtqvmwlvcxr2y25rnf9nyxj0ev9sb2ryawd1zxpfv2vilmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwindawecjdxq?sha=836164de2806ac98
PeeWees Field Volunteer Marty Rodriguez PeeWees
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdgvotdsbnrumhdxov9nyxjrx1blbmdlbgx5x1nxdwfyzs5kuecixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=2d9ad7407463777b
PeeWees Coach Mark Pengelly PeeWees
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdkvnhz1b2wxodnhzv9ccmvuzgfux0rfqxvyawffv2vilkpqryjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwindawecjdxq?sha=fd1a800934016d22
PeeWees Coach Brendan D'Auria PeeWees
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdmvmduvmxzyeg11cny2c19duf9gq19tbmlkzxjfrg91zy5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=4e337bfad2a5e28c
PeeWees Head Coach Doug Snider PeeWees
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdgvoxfsz3jxz2rmof9kb2hux0nvd2fux1nxdwfyzs5kuecixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=aff5c2b56afa36e4
Coach - PeeWees John Cowan PeeWees
W1siziisijiwmtgvmdgvmjcvmxllahvvnxbiyl9duf9gt19tdg9kzgfyzc5eyw1vbi5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=2bffc0c2ef0264a1
VP_Chaplains and Discipleship, GM_PeeWees Damon Stoddard PeeWees
Brush sport blue dark

Team Roster


Nathan Stoddard

  • Position
  • 52 Number

Judah Crews

  • Position
  • 14 Number

Toa Leo

  • Position
  • 99 Number

Zane Hicks

  • Position
  • 11 Number

Jackson Izzard

  • Position
  • 29 Number

Christopher Fieser

  • Position
  • 42 Number

James Booker

  • Position
  • 22 Number

Nickolas Mackey

  • Position
  • 2 Number

Riley Bonar

  • Position
  • 96 Number

Jack Pengelly

  • Position
  • 94 Number

Hudson Cowan

  • Position
  • 4 Number

Matthew Rodriguez

  • Position
  • 66 Number

Oliver Yin

  • Position
  • 6 Number

Yago Hunter Paramo

  • Position
  • 92 Number

Quinn Snider

  • Position
  • 5 Number

Carter Drazich

  • Position
  • 9 Number

Kayden O'Connell

  • Position
  • 60 Number

Rohan Dharmaraj

  • Position
  • 15 Number

Elijah Burt

  • Position
  • 26 Number

Andrew Arakelov

  • Position
  • 65 Number

Schedule Information


Please see game and practice schedules below. This data pulls directly from TeamSnap.



Games Schedule

There are no future games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!

Practice Schedule

Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As assigned
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As assigned
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled