Be Strong and Courageous!

Bantams


Running more complexed blocking schemes on offense and understand blitzing schemes on defense. Their tackling, running and blocking are now becoming very technically sound.

Brush white

Next Game

There are no future games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!

Next Practice

Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled

Game Results

There are no games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!
Brush sport blue dark

Our Coaches


W1siziisijiwmtgvmdgvmjcvodvwohv6cwzvcl9duf9gq19tagvszm9yzf9nawtllmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwindawecjdxq?sha=5946e95e4d0c1764
Head Coach_Bantams Mike Shelford Bantams
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdgvngjsdwi2zhj2m19lzw50x1jvev9xzwiuslbhil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=f9d36d27fff4a3d6
Coach - Bantams Kurt Roy Bantams
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdgvnza3ngjjmth6zl9sywpfvmhhbl9xzwiuslbhil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=b3d0a979ce25a3fc
Bantams Coach Raj Vhan Bantams
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdmvmduvddj5dxv0mhqzx0nqx0zdx1zpzxjzx1rpbs5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=44a8d0c4290f11fb
Bantams Coach Tim Viers Bantams
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdkvm2m4bmhmmwc3d19nyxjjdxnftgltyv9xzwiuslbhil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=e2c0ade12ef4fb38
Coach - Bantams Marcus Lima Bantams
Brush sport blue dark

Team Roster


Joseph Honsinger

  • Position
  • 1 Number

Titus Marshall

  • Position
  • 88 Number

Braylen Vhan

  • Position
  • 98 Number

Gavin Estes

  • Position
  • 28 Number

Paxton Jacobsen

  • Position
  • 68 Number

Johnmarc Orrico

  • Position
  • 7 Number

Benjamin Henriksen

  • Position
  • 44 Number

Aiden Sigurdson

  • Position
  • 29 Number

Talan Scott

  • Position
  • 3 Number

Jaxon Wittkamp

  • Position
  • 23 Number

Logan Roberts

  • Position
  • 5 Number

Lyal Viers

  • Position
  • 45 Number

Miles Burdeen

  • Position
  • 14 Number

Aiden Shelford

  • Position
  • 63 Number

Carson Anderson

  • Position
  • 12 Number

Gregory Roy

  • Position
  • 16 Number

David Lima

  • Position
  • 21 Number

Adam Sutherland

  • Position
  • 49 Number

Schedule Information


Please see game and practice schedules below. This data pulls directly from TeamSnap.



Games Schedule

There are no future games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!

Practice Schedule

Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As assigned
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As assigned
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled