Be Strong and Courageous!

Seniors


The oldest players in the Junior Football program. These are the players who truly have come to love the sport of football and are maturing in their development. Their knowledge of the playbooks is very good and their overall techniques on how to block, tackle, catch and pass have developed.

Brush white

Next Game

There are no future games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!

Next Practice

Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled

Game Results

There are no games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!
Brush sport blue dark

Our Coaches


W1siziisijiwmtgvmdgvmjcvm3hmzjdzczdjdl9duf9gq19iawnrc19kzxjlbwlhac5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=2eda39a4bba4e850
Director of Football, Head Coach_Seniors Jeremiah Hicks Seniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdqvmtivohjwywhjb2xvov9duf9gq19tdgv0bmvyx0xldmkuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=d1668aaa27567f20
Coach - Seniors Levi Stetner Seniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdqvmdmvmtf0nwd5m2rkyv9duf9gq19kb2huc29ux0fszxguanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=5c6b467a66686e35
Coach - Seniors Alex Johnson Seniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdqvmdmvotlub2vra242df9duf9gq19tdgv0bmvyx0t1cnquanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=c0a55f3548127d16
Coach - Seniors Kurt Stetner Seniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdqvmdmvzdg3yju0adf1x0nqx0zdx1nhbmrlcnnfu2hhbmuuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=44f5e8a13c18329e
Coach - Seniors Shane Sanders Seniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdqvmdmvb242ntrybms3x0nqx0zdx01hcmtzx0dvcmr5lmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwindawecjdxq?sha=0149de7a0bffa119
Coach - Seniors Gordy Marks Seniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdgvnxfoexrhmnnicv9ccmlhbl9ozwxzb25fv2vilkpqryjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwindawecjdxq?sha=21df9a6ad248ca8e
Coach - Seniors Brian Nelson Seniors
Brush sport blue dark

Team Roster


Jacob Honsinger

  • Position
  • 56 Number

Kaeden Anetipa

  • Position
  • 76 Number

James Mahrer

  • Position
  • 71 Number

Dylan Johnson

  • Position
  • 47 Number

Brady McCall

  • Position
  • 11 Number

Zachary Lopez

  • Position
  • 13 Number

Dylan Eggers

  • Position
  • 15 Number

Jack Irwin

  • Position
  • 93to10 Number

Caleb Minor

  • Caleb "Lights Out" Minor - Running Back Position
  • 19 Number

Lucky Baldwin

  • Position
  • 35 Number

Cody Martin

  • Position
  • 99 Number

Aidan Nelson

  • Position
  • 62 Number

Christian Devera-Browder

  • Position
  • 29 Number

Adam Haight

  • Position
  • 3 Number

Levi Freed

  • Position
  • 34 Number

EJ Lopez

  • ATHLETE Position
  • 21 Number

Will Frank

  • Position
  • 37 Number

Dylan Hicks

  • Position
  • 7 Number

Dacian Sanders

  • Defensive End, Offensive Tackle, and all around bad mamma-jamma Position
  • 12 Number

Max Misner

  • Position
  • 14 Number

Tyler Chartrand

  • Position
  • 98 Number

Joe Guthrie

  • Position
  • 26 Number

Gunnar Marks

  • Position
  • 50 Number

Simon Freed

  • Position
  • 9 Number

Schedule Information


Please see game and practice schedules below. This data pulls directly from TeamSnap.



Games Schedule

There are no future games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!

Practice Schedule

Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As assigned
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As assigned
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled