Be Strong and Courageous!

Juniors


Now playing at a faster speed of football and on-field awareness begins to develop. This is a fun age to watch as their football skills begin to advance.

Brush white

Next Game

There are no future games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!

Next Practice

Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled

Game Results

There are no games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!
Brush sport blue dark

Our Coaches


W1siziisijiwmtkvmdivmjevnwkymm50nmc2y19duf9gq19nywlszv9kdw5pb3iuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=901f423e396b5bc8
Head Coach_Juniors Junior Maile Juniors
W1siziisijiwmtgvmdgvmjcvmtbkb2tqmxh3d19duf9gq19dyxvsa19lewxllmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwindawecjdxq?sha=898f64c8a3f91039
Juniors Team Coach Kyle Caulk Juniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdgvnznlewvootm3dv9sawnoyxjkx0fxdwlub19xzwiuslbhil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=59707744ac660de0
Juniors Coach Richard Aquino Juniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdgvnhmxejn6ng5zyl9kyxlfrm9ya2fux1dlyi5kuecixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=c2cd4d653bc336bd
Juniors Team Coach Jay Forkan Juniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdmvmdyvnhvncdy1n3f5mf9duf9gq19qzw5yb2rfsxnhawfolmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwindawecjdxq?sha=91200ecd42efb00f
Coach - Juniors Isaiah Penrod Juniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdqvmtevn2f2njbsegrtbv9duf9gq19ccm93bl9tagf1bi5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=eb9ca52ba366a6b0
Juniors Team Coach Shaun Brown Juniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdgvm2zxanhhzmu2x0rhbl9bbmdlbgxlcl9xzwiuslbhil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=53de329febe82e0c
Juniors Team Coach Dan Angellar Juniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdgvn2jnaxi1exk3ev9ty290df9qawnrzxr0x1dlyi5kuecixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=21a3357553a6b76d
Juniors Team Coach Scott Pickett Juniors
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdqvmtevnmmwm2ronhftml9duf9gq19xzwxsc19uzxjyes5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=a731e103e99493ad
Juniors Team Coach Terry Wells Juniors
Brush sport blue dark

Team Roster


Dayde Harris

  • Position
  • 96 Number

Jacob Wells

  • Position
  • 13 Number

Noah Clark

  • Position
  • 9 Number

Preston Reynolds

  • Position
  • 8 Number

Jeffery Myhre

  • Position
  • 22 Number

Logan Pope

  • Position
  • 6 Number

Andy Penrod

  • Position
  • 43 Number

Braeden Caulk

  • Position
  • 78 Number

Cooper Angellar

  • Position
  • 29 Number

Easton Shaw

  • Position
  • 72 Number

Maximus King

  • Position
  • 17 Number

Jaydon Brown

  • Position
  • 27 Number

Drew Snider

  • Position
  • 11 Number

Theo Groshong

  • Position
  • 54 Number

Tristan Robinson

  • Position
  • 73 Number

Bernard Moore

  • Position
  • 85 Number

Rees Aquino

  • Position
  • 84 Number

Tate Moore

  • Position
  • 25 Number

Zach Forkan

  • Position
  • 3 Number

Kingston Fleming-Maile

  • Position
  • 35 Number

Thomas Nugent

  • Position
  • 31 Number

Aaron Simmons

  • Position
  • 70 Number

Keaton Aller

  • Position
  • 77 Number

Malachi Loghin

  • Position
  • 33 Number

Sawyer Shirley

  • Position
  • 2 Number

Schedule Information


Please see game and practice schedules below. This data pulls directly from TeamSnap.



Games Schedule

There are no future games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!

Practice Schedule

Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As assigned
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As assigned
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled