Be Strong and Courageous!

89ers


Often have first year players mixed with players who have been playing for two to three years. These athletes can now begin to run more evolved offensive plays and better grasp defensive concepts.

Brush white

Next Game

There are no future games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!

Next Practice

Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled

Game Results

There are no games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!
Brush sport blue dark

Our Coaches


W1siziisijiwmtkvmdmvmdyvmtdja2c1nmxwof9duf9gq19ezuzvb3jfvhjhdmlzlmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwindawecjdxq?sha=ba7d5193b765df7a
Coach - 89ers Travis DeFoor 89ers
W1siziisijiwmtgvmdgvmjcvbwv1egfjodgzx0nqx0zdx0dyzwvubgf3x1njb3r0lmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwindawecjdxq?sha=6689aa7e57f99227
President, GM_89ers Scott Greenlaw 89ers
W1siziisijiwmtkvmduvmdyvmtvjmtlxy285nf9duf9gq19tawd1cnnvbl9eaxjrlmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwindawecjdxq?sha=617b0670b3411ad6
Coach - 89ers Dirk Sigurdson 89ers
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdgvmdgvnjfvbdrha3zjdv9eb3vnx0hlcmljx1dlyi5kuecixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=c75207586167f20c
89ers Coach Doug Heric 89ers
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdmvmdyvmxpxmzbwbmhqdl9duf9gq19gawvzzxjfugf0cmljay5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=12baa2898d45a74e
Coach - 89ers Patrick Fieser 89ers
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdmvmdyvoddtdm1nahrzbl9duf9gq19tbwl0af9db2x0b24uanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilci0mdb4il1d?sha=2c35ca324d6db1cf
Head Coach - 89ers Colton Smith 89ers
W1siziisijiwmtkvmdmvmdyvc252nzvibmk0x0nqx0zdx0xpdv9dahjpcy5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijqwmhgixv0?sha=4cdeffa2b0060d69
Coach - 89ers Chris Liu 89ers
Brush sport blue dark

Team Roster


Ryder Trudeau

  • Position
  • 54 Number

Braden Montgomery

  • -- Position
  • -- Number

Cooper Sigurdson

  • Position
  • 24 Number

Tyler Wells

  • Position
  • 51 Number

Peter Kysar

  • Position
  • 7 Number

Landon Anderson

  • Position
  • 18 Number

Marius Robinson

  • Position
  • 30 Number

Tolliver Roberts

  • Position
  • 62 Number

Bryce Bengson

  • Cornerback Position
  • 93 Number

Asher Bonar

  • Position
  • 95 Number

David Morales

  • Position
  • 77 Number

Sinuhe Vizcaino

  • Position
  • 32 Number

Gresham Nugent

  • Position
  • 38 Number

Abemelek Feedel

  • Position
  • 25 Number

Jordan Liu

  • Position
  • 40 Number

Colton Schindler

  • Position
  • 28 Number

Trace Defoor

  • Position
  • 76 Number

Logan Begis

  • Position
  • 55 Number

Benjamin Fieser

  • Position
  • 56 Number

Jackson Krahn

  • Position
  • 70 Number

Teagan Thome

  • Position
  • 47 Number

Austin Greenlaw

  • Position
  • 3 Number

Giovanni Gutierrez Guzman

  • Position
  • 10 Number

Grady Harriman

  • Position
  • 33 Number

McKay Marshall

  • Position
  • 8 Number

Titus Heric

  • Position
  • 48 Number

Schedule Information


Please see game and practice schedules below. This data pulls directly from TeamSnap.



Games Schedule

There are no future games entered into TeamSnap for this team. Please check back later or contact your coach!

Practice Schedule

Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As assigned
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As assigned
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled
Practice - Tackle
Cedar Park Main Field, As Assigned
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 6PM As Scheduled